Team

Touriseum Team


Direktor
Leo Andergassen
eMail: Leo.Andergassen@schlosstirol.it

 

Ausstellungsorganisation
Patrick Gasser
Tel.: +39 0473 255 653
eMail: Patrick.Gasser@touriseum.it


 

Verwaltung & Buchhaltung
Gerda Hanifle
Tel.: +39 0473 255 651
eMail: Gerda.Hanifle@touriseum.it

 

 

Verwaltung
Marion Boday
Tel.: +39 0473 255 658
eMail: Marion.Boday@touriseum.it


 

Organisation & Vermittlung
Ruth Engl
Tel.: +39 0473 255 659
eMail: Ruth.Engl@touriseum.it

 


Wissenschaft & Forschung
Evelyn Reso



Sammlung & Forschung
Karin Maringgele
Tel.: +39 0473 255 660
eMail: Karin.Maringgele@touriseum.it

 


Sammlung
Sandra Soffiatti
Tel.: +39 0473 255 660
eMail: Sandra.Soffiatti@touriseum.it


 

Bibliothek
Ulrike Buhl
Tel.: +39 0473 255 659
eMail: Ulrike.Buhl@touriseum.it


 

Technik
Arnold Linder
Tel.: +39 0473 255 654
eMail: Arnold.Linder@touriseum.it



Rezeption & Besucherbetreuung

Margit Stampfl

Heidi Potauner

Anna Lercher

Margit Mair


Reinigung

Waltraud Kuen

Franz Pfitscher

Angelika Gamper