Team

Touriseum Team


Direktor
Leo Andergassen
eMail: Leo.Andergassen@schlosstirol.it

Koordinator / Vizedirektor
Patrick Gasser
Tel.: +39 0473 255 653
eMail: Patrick.Gasser@touriseum.it


Verwaltung & Buchhaltung
Gerda Hanifle
Tel.: +39 0473 255 651
eMail: Gerda.Hanifle@touriseum.it

 



Organisation & Vermittlung
Ruth Engl
Tel.: +39 0473 255 659
eMail: Ruth.Engl@touriseum.it


Wissenschaft & Forschung
Evelyn Reso
Tel.: +39 0473 255 658
eMail: Evelyn.Reso@touriseum.it


Sammlung & Forschung
Karin Maringgele
Tel.: +39 0473 255 660
eMail: Karin.Maringgele@touriseum.it


Sammlung
Sandra Soffiatti
Tel.: +39 0473 255 661
eMail: Sandra.Soffiatti@touriseum.it


Bibliothek
Ulrike Buhl
Tel.: +39 0473 255 659
eMail: Ulrike.Buhl@touriseum.it


Technik
Arnold Linder
Tel.: +39 0473 255 654
eMail: Arnold.Linder@touriseum.it


Rezeption & Besucherbetreuung
Margit Stampfl
Heidi Potauner
Eva Andersag
Margit Mair

Reinigung
Waltraud Kuen
Franz Pfitscher
Angelika Gamper