Team

Touriseum Team

Leo Andergassen Direktor
Leo Andergassen
eMail: Leo.Andergassen@schlosstirol.it
Patrick Gasser Koordinator

Patrick Gasser
Tel.: +39 0473 255 653
eMail: Patrick.Gasser@touriseum.it

Gerda Hanifle

Verwaltung & Buchhaltung
Gerda Hanifle
Tel.: +39 0473 255 651
eMail: Gerda.Hanifle@touriseum.it

Arnold Linder

Technik
Arnold Linder
Tel.: +39 0473 255 654
eMail: Arnold.Linder@touriseum.it

Ruth Engl

Organisation & Vermittlung
Ruth Engl
Tel.: +39 0473 255 659
eMail: Ruth.Engl@touriseum.it

 

Evelyn Reso

Wissenschaft & Forschung
Evelyn Reso
Tel.: +39 0473 255 658
eMail: Evelyn.Reso@touriseum.it

 

Karin Maringgele

Sammlung
Karin Maringgele
Tel.: +39 0473 255 660
eMail: Karin.Maringgele@touriseum.it

 

Sandra Soffiatti

Sammlung
Sandra Soffiatti
Tel.: +39 0473 255 660
eMail: Sandra.Soffiatti@touriseum.it

Ulrike Buhl Bibliothek
Ulrike Buhl
Tel.: +39 0473 255 659
eMail: Ulrike.Buhl@touriseum.it
Margit Stampfl Rezeption & Besucherbetreuung
Margit Stampfl
Heidi Potauner Rezeption & Besucherbetreuung
Heidi Potauner
Anna Lercher Rezeption & Besucherbetreuung
Anna Lercher
Margit Mair Rezeption & Besucherbetreuung
Margit Mair
Waltraud Kuen Reinigung
Waltraud Kuen
Franz Pfitscher Reinigung
Franz Pfitscher
Angelika Gamper Reinigung
Angelika Gamper