Team

Touriseum Team

 

Director
Leo Andergassen
eMail: Leo.Andergassen@schlosstirol.it

 

Administration
Gerda Hanifle
Tel.: +39 0473 255 651
eMail: Gerda.Hanifle@touriseum.it

Marion Boday
Tel.: +39 0473 255 658
eMail: Marion.Boday@touriseum.it

 

Collection
Karin Maringgele
Tel.: +39 0473 255 660
eMail: Karin.Maringgele@touriseum.it

Sandra Soffiatti
Tel.: +39 0473 255 660
eMail: Sandra.Soffiatti@touriseum.it

 

Exhibition Organization
Patrick Gasser
Tel.: +39 0473 255 653
eMail: Patrick.Gasser@touriseum.it

 

Library
Ulrike Buhl
Tel.: +39 0473 255 659
eMail: Ulrike.Buhl@touriseum.it

 

Organisation & Guide activities
Ruth Engl
Tel.: +39 0473 255 659
eMail: Ruth.Engl@touriseum.it

 

Research
Evelyn Reso

 

Technology
Arnold Linder
Tel.: +39 0473 255 654
eMail: Arnold.Linder@touriseum.it

 

Visitor Reception
Anna Lercher
Margit Mair
Margit Stampfl
Heidi Potauner

Cleaning Staff
Angelika Gamper
Waltraud Kuen
Franz Pfitscher