Team

Touriseum Team

Director
Leo Andergassen
eMail: Leo.Andergassen@schlosstirol.it

Vice-director & Exhibition Organization
Patrick Gasser
Tel.: +39 0473 255 653
eMail: Patrick.Gasser@touriseum.it

Administration
Gerda Hanifle
Tel.: +39 0473 255 651
eMail: Gerda.Hanifle@touriseum.it

Research
Evelyn Reso
Tel.: +39 0473 255 658
eMail: Evelyn.Reso@touriseum.it

Collection
Karin Maringgele
Tel.: +39 0473 255 660
eMail: Karin.Maringgele@touriseum.it

Sandra Soffiatti
Tel.: +39 0473 255 661
eMail: Sandra.Soffiatti@touriseum.it

Library
Ulrike Buhl
Tel.: +39 0473 255 659
eMail: Ulrike.Buhl@touriseum.it

Organisation & Guide activities
Ruth Engl
Tel.: +39 0473 255 659
eMail: Ruth.Engl@touriseum.it

Technology
Arnold Linder
Tel.: +39 0473 255 654
eMail: Arnold.Linder@touriseum.it

Visitor Reception
Eva Andersag
Margit Mair
Margit Stampfl
Heidi Potauner

Cleaning Staff
Angelika Gamper
Waltraud Kuen
Franz Pfitscher