La nostra squadra

Touriseum Team

Direttore
Leo Andergassen

eMail: Leo.Andergassen@schlosstirol.it

Vice-Direttore / Organizzazione mostre
Patrick Gasser
Tel.: +39 0473 255 653
eMail: Patrick.Gasser@touriseum.it

Amministrazione
Gerda Hanifle
Tel.: +39 0473 255 651
eMail: Gerda.Hanifle@touriseum.it

Scienza & ricerca
Evelyn Reso
Tel.: +39 0473 255 658
eMail: Evelyn.Reso@touriseum.it

Collezione
Karin Maringgele
Tel.: +39 0473 255 660
eMail: Karin.Maringgele@touriseum.it

Sandra Soffiatti
Tel.: +39 0473 255 661
eMail: Sandra.Soffiatti@touriseum.it

Mediazione museale
Ruth Engl
Tel.: +39 0473 255 659
eMail: Ruth.Engl@touriseum.it

Biblioteca
Ulrike Buhl

Tel.: +39 0473 255 659
eMail: Ulrike.Buhl@touriseum.it

Tecnica
Arnold Linder

Tel.: +39 0473 255 654
eMail: Arnold.Linder@touriseum.it

Reception & assistenza visitatori
Eva Andersag
Margit Mair
Margit Stampfl
Heidi Potauner

Servizio di pulizia
Angelika Gamper
Waltraud Kuen
Franz Pfitscher